Dear Steve

I am going to make this my first wordpress post (I think) sent from my iPhone.
And I’d like to tell you, wherever you are, that your memory will always be present to all of us who became part of the dream that all the great minds behind computers thought possible and with the work of the ever growing knowledge of mankind, wonders like the iPhone fit in my hand so perfectly.

Thank you Mr. Jobs for making this possible. I know that this and the millions of messages of solidarity are being sent to you and all your loved ones this moment.

Thank you Mr. Jobs For your dedication!
We will never forget you!

Rest in peace

Responder

